Board of Directors

2018 Officers and Board of Directors


President – John Montgomery, WNDI Radio

Vice-President – Bryan Mills, Gina Mills COUNTRY Financial

Treasurer – Courtney Walters, Southwest School Corporation

Secretary – Madison Boston-Weszely

Board of Directors

Leslie Lentz – Sullivan County Community Hospital

Joanna Lowery – L & L Disposal, Western Indiana Credit Union

C.J. Rhoads – C.J. Rhoads Income Tax Service

David Wright – First Financial Bank, Sullivan

Billie Kaufman – Milburn Pharmacy

Bryan Mills – Gina Mills COUNTRY Financial

Luke Rowe- Rowe Reshey Southern Indiana Legal Group

Charles Mize – Mobile Park Management, Inc.

Brad Fagg – Brad’s Construction Co.